セキュリティ
EYE+ XTD comes with built-in security features: a secure connection using an SSL/TLS certificate and User Access Control to restrict access to EYE+ XTD Studio to authenticated users only.
The Security page consists of two sections:
図 170 「セキュリティ」のメインページ
安全な接続
EYE+ XTD can set up an encrypted connection between EYE+ XTD Studio and EYE+ XTD Controller. This ensures that exchanged data cannot be read by third parties and remains protected from malicious actors monitoring the connection.
警告
このフィーチャーを有効にする前に、システムの バックアップ を作成することをお勧めします。この予防策により、予期せぬ問題が発生した場合でも、簡単にシステムを復元することができます。万が一、アクセスを回復するために 工場出荷時の設定にリセット が必要になった場合でも、バックアップがあれば素早くシステムを復元することができます。
To set up this connection, EYE+ XTD requires an SSL/TLS certificate and its associated private key. The private key is stored securely on EYE+ XTD, while the certificate provides the public key used by EYE+ XTD Studio to establish a secure connection.
SSL/TLS 証明書の詳細については、知識データベースの SSL/TLS 証明書 の章を参照してください。
.pem 形式の証明書ファイルをインポートすることができ、そのファイルには証明書と秘密鍵の両方が含まれていなければならない。両方が別々のファイルにある場合、各セクションのヘッダー( "-----BEGIN XXXXX-----" と "-----END XXXXX-----" )を保持していれば、簡単に1つの .pem にマージできます。
図 171 証明書をインポートすると証明書をインポートしました
インポートされたら、発行者、有効期限、指紋など、証明書に関するいくつかの情報が表示されます。証明書はいつでも変更できます。
図 172 安全な接続証明書をインポートしました
重要
Once you upload the certificate and save it with the dedicated button, EYE+ XTD Studio will be redirected to a secure route on port 443. Make sure it is not blocked by your firewall, or it will not be possible to access EYE+ XTD Studio.
ポートがブロックされていないことを確認しているにもかかわらず、 EYE+ XTD Studio にアクセスできない場合は、ページを更新するか、 |コントローラ| の電源を入れ直してください。この時点で |コントローラ| を再起動すると証明書が削除されますので、新しい証明書をアップロードすることができます。
注釈
If you try to connect to EYE+ XTD Studio but the certificate is expired, your browser will show a warning message and you'll have to either accept a non-secure connection so you can update the certificate, or perform a factory reset using the dedicated button on the EYE+ XTD Controller.
重要
安全な接続が有効な場合、システムバックアップを実行すると、SSL/TLS 証明書も暗号化されずにバックアップファイルにバックアップされます。
ユーザーアクセスコントロール
With User Access Control (UAC), you can prevent unauthorized users from accessing EYE+ XTD Studio. Only authorized users can modify your system.
UAC defines two users: ADMIN and ANONYMOUS. The former has access to all features of EYE+ XTD Studio, while the latter either has none or can be allowed to monitor production through the dashboard.
UAC を有効にするには、 システム管理者 ユーザーのパスワードを定義することと、自動運転中に 匿名 ユーザーにダッシュボードを見せるかどうかを定義する必要があります。
図 173 ユーザーアクセスコントロール(UAC)の設定
重要
As with the secure connection feature, we recommend backing up your system before enabling UAC. Should you forget your password, your data will be unrecoverable and you will need to perform a factory reset to regain access to your EYE+ XTD.
UAC does not affect communication protocols between EYE+ XTD and external systems. Any TCP/IP or fieldbus connection is not restricted by UAC.
安全性を高めるために、強力なパスワードを選択することをお勧めします。ここでは、強力なパスワードを作成するための推奨事項をいくつかご紹介します:
最低でも12 文字を目指しましょう。パスワードは長ければ長いほどクラックされにくくなります。
大文字、小文字、数字、記号の組み合わせを使ってください。
辞書の語彙、個人情報(誕生日、住所)、一般的なフレーズ、キーボードのパターンを使わないでください。
異なるアカウントでパスワードを再利用しないでください。
ランダムな文章やフレーズを使い、大文字、数字、記号を取り入れることで覚えやすくしてください。
Cybersecurity
We strongly encourage you to enable the secure connection feature alongside UAC to improve the overall security of your system.
Once you choose a password and save it, you will automatically be logged in as ADMIN. Once logged in, you will stay that way for 30 minutes of inactivity (e.g. without navigating to a different page), after which you will have to log in again. You can also choose to log out at any time using the dedicated button on the rightmost part of the top bar.
EYE+ XTD Studio へのログインはセッションごとに行われるため、同じ認証情報で複数のコンピュータから同時に接続することができます。すべてのセッションは独立してログアウトすることができ、それぞれ非アクティブタイムアウトがあります。
UAC を有効にしてログインしていない状態で EYE+ XTD Studio にアクセスしようとすると、認証のためにパスワードの入力を求められるログインページが表示されます。
図 174 「ログイン」ページ
To change your password, you first need to be logged in. Navigate to the SECURITY card in CONFIGURATION. The UAC card lets you modify your password. You need to first type in your current password and then the new one twice before saving. Once the verification succeeds, your password will be modified.
図 175 ユーザーアクセスコントロールのパスワードを変更する
Cybersecurity
With UAC enabled, performing a system backup also includes the password in the backup file. The password is stored as a hash and cannot be read directly. If you restore a backup with UAC enabled, the hashed password stored in that backup is restored as well.